Pigeon Angels
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Pigeon Angels

RegisterSearchLatest imagesHomeLog in
At this time Pigeon Angels forum is in an archive status. For assistance please log into Pigeon Angels Facebook by clicking the following link. Thank You https://www.facebook.com/groups/176239232007/?hc_location=stream

Racing Pigeon Abandoned after going off course and Injured

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
EdAldrich

Racing Pigeon Abandoned after going off course and Injured Empty
PostSubject: Racing Pigeon Abandoned after going off course and Injured   Racing Pigeon Abandoned after going off course and Injured Icon_minitimeMon Aug 22, 2011 4:12 pm

Greetings. I have never posted here (or anywhere else) before, but a friend from this site asked me if I would do so. I am not a writer by trade, so forgive me if I tend to ramble on. This post is regarding a Pigeon that showed up at my pool. It had apparently been there for two days before one of my room mates told me about it. As soon as I heard there was an odd bird pooping on the patio furniture I went out back to take a look, and sure enough there was a banded pigeon laying in the corner of our fence.